ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:44 a.m. - October 28, 2011
Pilgrim's Regress
I have a drive in me, to push my boundaries. Some call it depravity but thats the wrong for me. I'm not depraving myself, but instead indulging in whatever the fuck comes through my mind. Even if it sucks, I still enjoy pushing the line.

I found heaven, and its through skin. I've tried so many gates and they all led me to the same palace. Inside, I found the house of God. Sanctified, I returned as an explorer does. Christopher Columbus, ain't got shit on me. Americo Vespucci is my inspiration when it comes to mapping out all of the stains of sin.

It overwhelms me, I must drive through it, I've got t conquer this beast. So I ride, into the house of God.

"There is only heaven, after an earthly matter; there is earth, but after a heavenly matter".

"The temple of Pain, contains a thousand shrines to pleasure".


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile