ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:29 a.m. - November 07, 2011
As I reach the Gates
I'm closer to the city of pyramids, but the gatekeepers come forward, making sure I'm the one. AM I? I'd wish to be no one, be clean and pure, but my past lays a heavy burden on my soul. Mutilated wrists, show a dark past--speed-bumps really, only slowing me down some more. Luscious lips, kiss the missed, bliss into my life--like a knife, they cut and pul me out my rut. I'm wallowing in my gut. Get me out!

Another night, sleepless night, wishing I was the Knight but I'm ten numbers away from life. Can't runaway from my tattered skin. I've got to embrace it, overcome it, and nothing else will take away the flesh. No more running, I'm cutting through, in order to reach the city of Golden dreams. Death is life, and this life is full of lies. Goodnight!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile