ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:41 a.m. - December 10, 2013
Necromancy at Noon
All of this time, I thought I changed. Then when I'm finally face to face, I realize that I'm still the same. I'm ashamed because I thought somethings, I worked out but at the same time I feel complete, with all of my flaws. That after all of this time, I am still in the same familiar pain. I've been so busy with "life" that I forgot how to live my own. Now that I've re-awoken, I'm going to take back what is mine: My ascendance and my shadow. It has left me for a while, but I think its time I pull that bitch back into her place. She feeds on my blood and crawls where I tell her to. She eats what I tell her to it and how to it. I make her eat from the floor because thats where she belongs. The floor is for trash and its high time I remind her of her place. My shadow was banished while I retreated in my shell. But now I'm done and I'm making the Sun come back up. Its my time.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile